Question by  sillymama (13)

What is the order of the Star Wars stories?

I know they were not released in order.


Answer by  ck0689 (284)

In order they are The Phantom Menace, The Clone Wars, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi. They were release respectively in the years 1999, 2002, 2005, 1977, 1980, and 1983. They were released in the order they were because the fourth episode was the most stand alone of each episode.


Answer by  Brett (7986)

They were released starting with Episode #4,5,6 and THEN #1,2,3. Phantom Menace was the first and Return of the Jedi the final.


Answer by  jclick (1561)

If you want to watch the stories in order you should watch: Star Wars Episode 1: The Phantom Menace Star Wars Episode 2: Attack of the Clones Star Wars Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith Star Wars (aka Star Wars IV The New Hope The Empire Strikes Back The Return of the Jedi


Answer by  Wiredfae (6)

The true older of the movies chronologically is The Phantom Menace: Attack of The Clones: Revenge of the Sith: Star Wars:A New Hope: Empire Strikes Back: Return of the Jedi

You have 50 words left!