Question by  Sparky (44)

What five books of the bible make up the Torah?

I need some help with my religion class.


Answer by  kf4vkp (295)

The Torah is traditionally the first five books of the Christian bible, making them be Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy. They have also been called the books of Moses, as it is the account of creationism, the exit from Eygpt, and the laws given to Moses and other jews on how to please God.


Answer by  Turkwork (1150)

The Torah is made up of Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Deuteronomy, and Numbers, the five books of the Bible written by Moses.

You have 50 words left!