Question by  anindita (21)

What are the different bra cup sizes?


Answer by  HilaryC (1382)

The main ones are A, B, C, and D each of these have the ranges 32-36. However, DD is also used for women with larger breasts and there are even women who get plastic surgery that require bra sizes up to H. A 32 is the smallest and it goes up from there.


Answer by  chestylarue (7)

Bra cup sizes generally range from A (smallest) to G (largest). However, some brands refer to E, F, and G as DD, DDD, and DDDD. Additionally, some brands carry a AA, which is smaller than an A-cup. You can measure your bust under the breasts and then over the breasts to come up with your correct cup size.


Answer by  vivianleigh (343)

The smallest cup size is AA. This cup is smaller than a "A" cup which would come next. The next cup size would be a B. After that comes C. After C would be a D. Then you can go to DD. After DD you have sizes "E" and then "F".

You have 50 words left!