Question by  Raja0333 (2)

What are the names of the seven wonders of the world?


Answer by  jclick (1561)

New Seven Wonders of the World (as determined by online voting in 2007): Great Wall of China Petra Christ the Redeemer Machu Picchu Chichen Itza Roman Colosseum Taj Mahal Great Pyramid (Honorary Candidate and the only one of the ancient wonders of the world still standing)


Answer by  Kristina21 (78)

The Great Wall of China, Colosseum, Petra, Taj Mahal, Chichen Itza, Christ the Redeemer, Petra, and Machu Picchu. Ancient Seven: Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, Colossus of Rhodes, Statue of Zeus at Olympia, Great Pyramid of Giza, Lighthouse of Alexandria, Mausoleum of Maussollos at Halicarnassus and Hanging Gardens of Babylon.


Answer by  maggie711 (285)

The seven wonders of the ancient world are: Colossus of Rhodes, Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Pyramids of Egypt, Coliseum in Rome, Alexandria's Pharos Lighthouse, Temple of Artemis, and the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus.


Answer by  Anonymous

1.Great Wall Of China,2.Pyramid Of Egypt,3.Tower Of Pisa,4.Taj Mahal,5.Effil Tower,6.Statue Of Liberty,7.Temple Of Diana

posted by Anonymous
Please vote i am waiting  add a comment

Answer by  Anonymous

1) The Great Wall Of China 2) Taj Mahal 3) Chichen Itza 4) Chirst The Redeemer 5) Machu Picchu 6) Petra 7)Colosseum


Answer by  Anonymous

1.Taj Mahal 2.Chichen Itza 3.Christ the Redeemer (statue) 4.Colosseum 5.Great Wall of China 6.Machu Picchu 7.Petra


Answer by  Anonymous

chichen itza, machu pichu, roman colloseum,great wall of china, petra,taj mahal, rio de jenerio


Answer by  Anonymous

the taj mahal, mach pichchrist the redeemerchichen itza, clolosseum, great wall of china, petra of jordan,

You have 50 words left!