amusement park


Question by  Padma (12)

How many different six flags theme parks are there and where are they located?


Answer by  ana58 (38)

There are 21 different six flags theme parks they are located in : 3 in california, one at dubai, one on mexico, 2 at georgia, one at illinois, one at kentucky, one at maryland, one at massachusets, one at missouri, 3 at new jersey, 2 at new york, 3 at texas, one at canada, one at united arab emirates


Answer by  A36 (629)

Nationally, there are 15 parks total, if you count theme parks and water parks as separate parks. There are 3 parks in California, 2 in Georgia, 1 in Illinois, 1 in Maryland, 1 in Massachusetts, 1 in Missouri, 2 in New Jersey, 1 in New York, and 3 in Texas.


Answer by  geezmary (6)

There are 21 total with 19 of those in the U.S. States that have them include California, Texas, Georgia, Illinois, Kentucky, Maryland and Missouri.


Answer by  christie18 (81)

18 different Six Flags theme parks (a few of those count for Hurricane Harbor, their water park). There are 3 parks in california, 2 in Georgia, 1 in Illinois, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts, Missouri, 3 in New Jersey, 2 in New York, 3 in Texas, 1 in Mexico, Canada and Dubai.


Answer by  dnc (146)

There are 14 theme parks located in California, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Montreal Canada, Mexico City Mexico and Dubai.

You have 50 words left!