money  world


Question by  Liz54 (103)

Which countries use the dinar as currency?


Answer by  Dita (28)

Currently there are several countries that use the Dinar as currency. They are Algeria, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Republic of Macedonia, Serbia, and Tunisia.


Answer by  Dean (4035)

Dinars are used as currency in Iraq, and at the time of this writing, nowhere else. There has been a lot of buzz about investing in Iraqi dinar (currency exchange). Most of the information that shows the great increase in its value is based upon the Old Dinar, which is no longer in circulation.

You have 50 words left!