Question by  jken24yahoocom (10)

What do college football rules say about keeping your foot inbounds after a catch?


Answer by  jokerscoat (27)

The rules of college football state that a receiver must have control of the ball while one of his feet is in-bounds for the pass to be ruled a completion.


Answer by  bjc (354)

College football rules say that you must keep one foot inbounds when you catch the ball for a legal catch.


Answer by  Spazman667 (259)

In NCAA or college football the wide receiver was simply keep one foot in bounds on the catch instead of two like the NFL.


Answer by  adawg (247)

One of your feet needs to land inbounds with control of the ball. It does not have to be the entire foot, it can be a toe or heel.

You have 50 words left!